Ahepa Family District 22
Ahepa District 22 LodgeDaughters of Penelope District Lodge Sons of Pericles District LodgeMaids of Athena District LodgeAhepa MentorNWAFEF Scholarships
Ahepa ChaptersDOP ChaptersSOP ChaptersMOA ChaptersPhoto GalleryLinks & Forms
Daughters of Penelope Seattle, WA Alcides Chapter #D160
2021-2022
Office Name Contact Info
President Sophia Berg sophiazervasberg@gmail.com
(206) 322-2917
Vice-President   (000) 000-0000
Secretary Neena Blackwell neena.blackwell@yahoo.com
(425) 308-6487
Treasurer Charikleia Poulias hpoulias@hotmail.com
(206) 784-8347

Top of Page


Daughters of Penelope Portland, OR Troy Chapter #D032
2021-2022

Office Name Contact Info
President Elizabeth Franklin elizabethafranklin@comcast.net
(360) 450-8957
Vice-President Dawn Damiani  
Recording/
Corresponding Sec.
Cleo Rumpakis cleo.a@centurylink.net
(503) 281-8141
Treasurer Sophia Stamatis sophiags@comcast.net
(503) 939-4180
Chairman of the Board Dorothea Fleskas dm1fleskas@gmail.com
(503) 645-4231
Governors Dianne Malloy
Rose Vlessis
 
Priestess Mary Davison  
Marshall Katherine Karafotias  karafotias3499@comcast.net
(971) 407-8515
Warden Mary Pazeotopoulos  mpazeotopoulos@yahoo.com
(503) 753-4643

Top of Page


Daughters of Penelope Tacoma, WA Icaria Chapter #D175
2021-2022

Office Name Contact Info
President Iphigenia (Fenia)
Mavromihali
fenia@msn.com
(253) 335-1816
Vice-President Maria Koumantaros Maria_koumantaros@hotmail.com
(253) 279-4770
Recording Secretary Debby Lord dklord01@yahoo.com
(253) 973-1559
Treasurer Evy Kontos matteson3@wa.mail.net
(253) 355-80741
Corresponding
Secretary
Helen McClure helenzmc@aol.com
(253) 589-3279
Maids of Athena Advisors Ingrid Chamalas
& Virginia McClure
virginia.g.mc@gmail.com
(253) 720-7691

Top of Page


Daughters of Penelope Spokane, WA Parnassus Chapter #D115
2021-2022

Office Name Contact Info
President Dee Beigh Send to:robjack@juno.com
(509) 954-6340
Vice-President Katherine Bourekis (509) 924-4037
Secretary Teresa Kafentzis teresa@kafentzis.com
(509) 868-1342
Treasurer Mina Gokee minagokee@msn.com
(509) 466-2772
Chairman Robbie Jackson robjack@juno.com
(509) 768-9851
Priestess Maria Luete maroleute@hotmail.com
(509) 326-8681
Warden   (000) 000-0000
Marshall Elizabeth Grafos egrafos@att.net
(509) 928-5538

Top of Page

AHEPA Service Dogs for Warriors Fight Human Trafficing - SA Foundation
AHEPA      DOP      MOA      SOP      AHEPA MENTOR      SCHOLARSHIPS
Copyright 2005-2021, AHEPA District 22. All Rights Reserved