Ahepa Family District 22
Ahepa District 22 LodgeDaughters of Penelope District Lodge Sons of Pericles District LodgeMaids of Athena District LodgeAhepa MentorNWAFEF Scholarships
Ahepa ChaptersDOP ChaptersSOP ChaptersMOA ChaptersPhoto GalleryLinks & Forms
AHEPA District 22 Lodge
2019-2020
Office Name Contact Info
Governor Chris Saites chris@fairview-partners.com
(206) 384-4810
Lt. Governor George McClure georgebmc@comcast.net
(253) 589-3279
Secretary Ron Christianson ron.christianson@OceanBeauty.com
(206) 683-4591
Treasurer George Apostolou gapostolou@msn.com
(206) 713-6389
District Advisor Thomas Spathas thomas@spathas.com
(503) 515-7203
Marshall Andrew Touvannas andrewtouvannas@hotmail.com
(509) 628-6293
Warden Kris Souza kris.souza@gmail.com
(503) 781-1742
Sons of Pericles Advisor & Athletic Director Chris Economou ceconomou81@yahoo.com
(206) 940-9455
AHEPA Mentor George Apostolou AhepaMentor@AHEPA22.com
Website Manager Thomas Spathas WebMaster@AHEPA22.com

Top of Page

2019 AHEPA Wine Tasting 2020 District 22 Fall Conference
2020 District 22 Convention 2020 AHEPA Supreme Convention
AHEPA      DOP      MOA      SOP      AHEPA MENTOR      SCHOLARSHIPS
Copyright 2005-2019, AHEPA District 22. All Rights Reserved