Ahepa Family District 22
Ahepa District 22 LodgeDaughters of Penelope District Lodge Sons of Pericles District LodgeMaids of Athena District LodgeAhepa MentorNWAFEF Scholarships
Ahepa ChaptersDOP ChaptersSOP ChaptersMOA ChaptersPhoto GalleryLinks & Forms
AHEPA Seattle, WA - Juan De Fuca Chapter #177
2019-2020
Office Name Contact Info
President Spiro Xenos spirox1@live.com
(206) 679-6172
Vice-President Chris Economou ceconomou81@yahoo.com
(206) 940-9455
Corresponding Secretary Yianni Paralis yasouyianni@hotmail.com
(425) 877-3774
Recording Secretary Ron Christianson Ron.Christianson@OceanBeauty.com
(206) 679-0839
Treasurer George Apostolou gapostolou@msn.com
(206) 713-6389

Top of Page

AHEPA Portland, OR - Mt. Hood Chapter #154
2019-2020

Office Name Contact Info
President Petros Bournelis niotis48@hotmail.com
(360) 609-4890
Vice-President George Kafouras xavalepdx@gmail.com
(503) 490-1329
Recording Secretary James Aspros jaspros@comcast.net
(503) 803-1593
Corresponding Secretary Thomas Spathas thomas@spathas.com
(503) 515-7203
Treasurer Kris Souza kris.souza@gmail.com
(503) 781-1742
Chaplain John Lingas clingas@hevanet.com
Board Member Thomas Moultrie thomaslmoultrie@msn.com
Board Member Don Aspros asprosdm@comcast.net

Top of Page

AHEPA Tacoma, WA - Olympic Chapter #178
2019-2020

Office Name Contact Info
President George Pirotis gdpirotis@gmail.com
(206) 841-5705
Vice-President Paul Apostle grpvuwater@aol.com
(253) 405-3999
Secretary John Kouklis john@kouklis.org
Treasurer Alex Pangis alexpangis1@gmail.com
(253) 841-7013

Top of Page


AHEPA Spokane, WA - Mt. Olympus Chapter #180
2019-2020

Office Name Contact Info
President Andrew Touvannas andrewtouvannas@hotmail.com
(509) 628-6293
Vice-President Stan Kanellos (509) 688-7071
Secretary John Treppiedi johnnytrip_1@yahoo.com
(503) 879-3061
Treasurer Kosta Tsakarestos (208) 446-6040

Top of Page

2020 District 22 Convention 2020 AHEPA Supreme Convention
AHEPA Service Dogs for Warriors Seattle Daughters of Penelope Founders Day Fight Human Trafficing - SA Foundation
AHEPA      DOP      MOA      SOP      AHEPA MENTOR      SCHOLARSHIPS
Copyright 2005-2019, AHEPA District 22. All Rights Reserved