Ahepa Family District 22
Ahepa District 22 LodgeDaughters of Penelope District Lodge Sons of Pericles District LodgeMaids of Athena District LodgeAhepa MentorNWAFEF Scholarships
Ahepa ChaptersDOP ChaptersSOP ChaptersMOA ChaptersPhoto GalleryLinks & Forms
Daughters of Penelope Seattle, WA Alcides Chapter #D160

2017-2018
Office Name Contact Info
President Sophia Berg arvberg@myfrontier.com
(206) 322-2917
Vice-President Rosa Barringer barringerrosa@gmail.com
(425) 314-3239
Secretary Neena Blackwell neena.blackwell@yahoo.com
(425) 252-7229
Treasurer Charikleia Poulias hpoulias@hotmail.com
(206) 784-8347
Maids of Athena Advisor Andrea Gary andrea@seattlegrays.net
(206) 310-2459

Top of Page


Daughters of Penelope Portland, OR Troy Chapter #D032
2017-2018

Office Name Contact Info
President Elizabeth Franklin elizabethafranklin@comcast.net
(360) 694-0640
Vice-President Sylvia Handris THandris1@bctonline.com
(503) 518-1182
Secretary Dorothea Fleskas dm1fleskas@gmail.com
(503) 645-4231
Corresponding Secretary Cleo Rumpakis cleo.a@centurylink.net
(503) 281-8141
Treasurer Terry Long terrylong212@yahoo.com
(503) 320-6543

Top of Page


Daughters of Penelope Tacoma, WA Icaria Chapter #D175
2017-2018

Office Name Contact Info
President Helen McClure helenzmc@aol.com
(253) 589-3279
Vice-President Karen Samaras karen.n.samaras@comcast.net
(360) 455-8195
Secretary Helen McClure helenzmc@aol.com
(253) 589-3279
Corresponding Secretary Olga Manos omanos@tacoma.k12.wa.us
(253) 223-4411
Treasurer Debby Lord dklord01@yahoo.com
(253) 265-1715
Warden Yvonne Brandvold yvonnebrandvold@gmail.com
(253) 208-1621
Priestess Anna Koopman ajohnson99701@yahoo.com
(253) 283-6978
Maids of Athena Advisor Debby Lord dklord01@yahoo.com
(253) 265-1715

Top of Page


Daughters of Penelope Spokane, WA Parnassus Chapter #D115
2017-2018

Office Name Contact Info
President Laurie Riches violet.laurie47@gmail.com
(509) 999-9305
Vice-President Janice Konestes jkonestes@msn.com
(509) 624-3843
Secretary Mary McCurdy maryannspokane1@gmail.com
(509) 456-7131
Treasurer Dimitra Beigh  
 
Priestess Janice Konestes jkonestes@msn.com
(509) 624-3843
Marshall Mina Gokee


Top of Page

2018 District 22 Convention 2018 AHEPA Supreme Convention

AHEPA      DOP      MOA      SOP      AHEPA MENTOR      SCHOLARSHIPS

Copyright 2005-2017, AHEPA District 22. All Rights Reserved