Ahepa Family District 22
Ahepa District 22 LodgeDaughters of Penelope District Lodge Sons of Pericles District LodgeMaids of Athena District LodgeAhepa MentorNWAFEF Scholarships
Ahepa ChaptersDOP ChaptersSOP ChaptersMOA ChaptersPhoto GalleryLinks & Forms
AHEPA Seattle, WA Chapter

2017-2018
Office Name Contact Info
President Spiro Xenos spirox1@live.com
(206) 679-6172
Vice-President Chris Economou ceconomou81@yahoo.com
(206) 940-9455
Corresponding Secretary Yianni Paralis yasouyianni@hotmail.com
(425) 877-3774
Recording Secretary Ron Christianson Ron.Christianson@OceanBeauty.com
(206) 679-0839
Treasurer George Apostolou gapostolou@msn.com
(206) 713-6389

Top of Page


AHEPA Portland, OR Chapter #154
2017-2018

Office Name Contact Info
President Petros Bournelis niotis48@hotmail.com
(360) 609-4890
Vice-President Thomas Spathas thomas@spathas.com
(503) 515-7203
Recording Secretary James Aspros jaspros@comcast.net
(503) 803-1593
Corresponding Secretary Michael Rouches michaelhrouches@gmail.com
(503) 320-5674
Treasurer Kris Souza kris.souza@gmail.com
(503) 781-1742
Chaplain John Lingas clingas@hevanet.com
Board Member George Rallis ghrallis@icloud.com
Board Member Thomas Moultrie thomaslmoultrie@msn.com
Board Member Don Aspros asprosdm@comcast.net
Board Member Chris Dulis cdulis@wa-net.com

Top of Page


AHEPA Tacoma, WA Chapter
2017-2018

Office Name Contact Info
President George Pirotis gdpirotis@gmail.com
(206) 841-5705
Vice-President Paul Apostle grpvuwater@aol.com
(253) 405-3999
Secretary John Kouklis john@kouklis.org

Treasurer Alex Pangis alexpangis1@gmail.com
(253) 841-7013

Top of Page


AHEPA Anchorage, AK Chapter
2017-2018

Office Name Contact Info
President   email
(000) 000-0000
Vice-President   email
(000) 000-0000
Secretary   email
(000) 000-0000
Treasurer   email
(000) 000-0000
Officer   email
(000) 000-0000
Officer   email
(000) 000-0000
Officer   email
(000) 000-0000
Officer   email
(000) 000-0000

Top of Page

2018 District 22 Convention 2018 AHEPA Supreme Convention

AHEPA      DOP      MOA      SOP      AHEPA MENTOR      SCHOLARSHIPS

Copyright 2005-2017, AHEPA District 22. All Rights Reserved